The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 17, 2000, 07:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 6
Post

After a basket made by team A, team B inbounds the ball to bring up court. The ref begins his 10 second count. Team B is being pressed by team A. The count reaches 7 when team B calls a time out still deep in their backcourt. After the time out, does the count continue at 8, or does team B get a new 10 second count?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1