The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 22, 2008, 01:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 622
Need some help here ...

A1 is driving ... jumps gathers the ball and appears to be landing on two feet (jump stop) ... while in the air B1 hacks A1 - before he lands. WHISTLE ... foul. Ball on baseline ... correct call? O rshould he be awarded two shots?

Continuous motion?

Player never attempted the shot ... but, what if player had attempted the shot after the jump stop?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1