The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 02, 2002, 07:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 110
In this situation, 2 shots are taken for the T to the player only. You don't get an additionnal 2 shots for the indirect T to the coach.

However if coach gets 2 direct T's or 3 indirect ones, he'll be ejected. That's where the indirect T's come into play.

So in other words, if you got 2 shots for the original foul, plus 2 shots for the T, plus the ball, then everything went according to plan. The only thing you can do now is have your players practice free throws at your next practice.

Good luck.

Ren
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1