The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 27, 2002, 04:46pm
bpf bpf is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 13
Bart, are you saying that if A1 was up in the air shooting a jump shoot fromt the corner but the ball had not been released yet when B3 pushes A2 in the lane that the shot would not count if it went in and you had a foul on B3? Assuming the contact is signifigant enough to have a whistle.

I don't see what off the ball has to do with it? the player is still in the act of shooting.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:26pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1