The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 27, 2002, 01:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 88
i have recently heard that if a coach requests a time out for a correctable error situation, and the error is not correctable, or there was no error, that he is charge a full time out. ive heard a technical foul is assessed to the team if he doesnt have a full time out, and it doesnt matter if he has a 30 second time out or not. is this true?
__________________
"Sometimes the best call is a NO call..."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:23am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1