The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 21, 2002, 09:49am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 1,517
Also no different if A2 had tapped the ball down in an effort to gain control. No player control until he grabs the ball or starts the dribble. Tapping the ball to the floor, when receiving a pass, in order to gain control, is not player control.
__________________
foulbuster
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1