The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 11, 2008, 08:44pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 23
BC or Not?

Team A has the ball for a throw-in in their front court. A1's inbounds pass is tipped by A2, and recovered by A3 in the back court? What is the correct ruling? It was ruled a violation in the hs game I saw today, neither coach questioned it.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1