Thread: BC or Not?
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 11, 2008, 08:49pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by LongIslandZebra
Team A has the ball for a throw-in in their front court. A1's inbounds pass is tipped by A2, and recovered by A3 in the back court? What is the correct ruling? It was ruled a violation in the hs game I saw today, neither coach questioned it.
That just proves coaches don't know the rules, either.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote