The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 10, 1999, 12:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 19
Post

I know at the high school level a player can rebound his own shot, even if it is an air ball. I have not been able to find a specific cite in the rule book. Is anyone familiar with where this is in the book so I can point it out to the skeptics who never believe me and call it a travel?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1