![]() |
I know at the high school level a player can rebound his own shot, even if it is an air ball. I have not been able to find a specific cite in the rule book. Is anyone familiar with where this is in the book so I can point it out to the skeptics who never believe me and call it a travel?
|
Case 4.42B
|
Bob quotes the casebook above. If you want a rule reference, try: 4-12-6 citing loss of team and player control. You will have to add a lot to this explanation, so good luck.
|
I have the same question. When you get answer please e-mail me.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:19am. |