![]() |
Quote:
Chuck |
I am still confused. How does the Lead's screw-up invalidate the free throws that were shot? I have yet to see any rules reference that would allow us to invoke the correctable error rule. A1 and Team A got to shoot free throws that they were entitled.
|
I agree Mark -- this is <B>NOT</B> a correctable error.
It is what we call, in technical terms, an official screw-up. And it is not correctable. |
Quote:
Of course, the "force-out" topic erased any of that . . . |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:32pm. |