mick |
Fri Dec 21, 2007 12:02pm |
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
:confused: The ball isn't dead on the whistle for B1's foul, Mick. Don't we penalize illegal contact normally until the ball becomes dead under both FED and NCAA rules?
|
True, true. But having not seen the play, I dunno where the ball was, whether it had a chance to go in, if the shot had ended, when B2 got hit, or how bad the contact was. I was just making postutilization possibilities of how the official were thinking. :)
|