The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 07, 2002, 06:09pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 15
When I do pre-game with a partner we discuss quite a lot of things that could occur at the tap because a lot of things could happen at that point that do not happen anywhere else in the game, but I have never even considered this situation. I don't have the rules in front of me, but if we are part of the floor, would it matter if the referee is standing within the circle or outside of the circle? Even if B1 (or A1 for that matter) tipped the ball, can A1 legally grab it after it hits the "floor"?

As far as the HM....where do you buy industrial sized banannas?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1