The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 03, 2007, 02:44pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 79
Did we get it right??

B2 fouls A1 in a scramble...shooting 1 and 1.... A2 goes to line by accident as they were both right there...A2 makes first , misses second. Team A gets rebound, coach goes to table, calls t/o. Claims wrong shooter was at line ...(he was right) wants to know if we can fix. I say yes...We take the point off the board, do not charge him with a time out?? and put A1 at the line to shoot a 1 and 1?? with players on the lane, makes first, misses second..Play on??? Did we get it right?? Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:42am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1