The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 03, 2002, 11:13pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 201
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
If B1 bats the ball, it goes in the air and comes right back to A1, A1 now has control. Is he still entitled to a new dribble?
I would let him have a new dribble because the batting of the ball made player A1 lose control.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1