The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 29, 2002, 11:58pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 5
I'm curious and not quite sure where to find this in the rule book. A1 shoots in the wrong goal--there are no points scored but the player is fouled. The referee calls a foul on B1 for fouling A1. How should this be handled according to High School Rules?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1