The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Basketball (https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/)
-   -   Least called call (https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/38111-least-called-call.html)

Mark Padgett Sat Sep 08, 2007 03:58pm

Least called call
 
Again, this comes out of a conversation I was having with another official. Out of all the calls under NF rules, which is the one you've called the least (or maybe never) in your career. For me, it's basket interference on a free throw.

My buddy agreed and put "false multiple foul" in second place. Actually, I've called that every so often.

What about you?

Mark Dexter Sat Sep 08, 2007 04:35pm

I, too, have called BI on a free throw. Unfortunately, I passed on the technical that should have gone with it.

I would have to say that the "normal" violation/foul (i.e., no multiple fouls :p ) that I call least often is a 3-second violation.

Back In The Saddle Sat Sep 08, 2007 05:11pm

I've never called fisting. I've never called a simultaneous foul. Never had BI on a free throw.

Old School Sat Sep 08, 2007 05:19pm

After reading up the definition of a multiple foul, I once called it. Player driving in for a layup was foul at the top of the key, his momentum took him in for a layup, which another player came across and hampered him again shooting the layup. I probably should have made it a false multiple foul or a false double foul, all hell, I don't know to be technically correct. However, the coach didn't like my call and we almost came to blows. Since I knew him from my playing days, the argument was more about the call then it was personal. The call cause so much comotion that I'm hestiant to use it again.

In fact, I did use it again and it encountered the same reaction. After about 10 minutes getting everybody settle back down, we got back to play. So I have decided to screw the multiple foul, that 2nd foul on the same player will be a technical foul.

Mark Padgett Sat Sep 08, 2007 06:34pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Back In The Saddle
I've never called fisting.

By "fisting", I assume you mean a violation for hitting the ball with your fist. BTW - I have absolutely no idea what this poster means.

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r...na/fisting.jpg

Scrapper1 Sat Sep 08, 2007 07:12pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mark Dexter
I, too, have called BI on a free throw. Unfortunately, I passed on the technical that should have gone with it.

Was the technical for hanging on the rim? Or was this before the rule was changed to remove the T penalty?

As I'm sure you know, goaltending a free throw is a T, but basket interference is not (anymore).

Adam Sat Sep 08, 2007 07:29pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
In fact, I did use it again and it encountered the same reaction. After about 10 minutes getting everybody settle back down, we got back to play. So I have decided to screw the multiple foul, that 2nd foul on the same player will be a technical foul.

Not only will this get an even bigger reaction (that seems to be what you're worried about here), it's the wrong call and can't be made with rules backing. If the 2nd foul is one that needs to be called, it's simply another personal shooting foul.
I'm almost afraid to ask, but how did you administer it when you did call the simultaneous foul?

Nevadaref Sat Sep 08, 2007 10:13pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
... another player came across and hampered him ...

He put him in with the dirty laundry! :eek:

Mark Dexter Sun Sep 09, 2007 09:00am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Scrapper1
Was the technical for hanging on the rim? Or was this before the rule was changed to remove the T penalty?

As I'm sure you know, goaltending a free throw is a T, but basket interference is not (anymore).

It was back in '02-'03, when both BI and GT of a FT were Ts. I passed on it rather than inflame tempers over a rule that none of the players would have known.

Old School Sun Sep 09, 2007 09:26am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Snaqwells
Not only will this get an even bigger reaction (that seems to be what you're worried about here), it's the wrong call and can't be made with rules backing.

Excuse me! How was it the wrong call?

Quote:

If the 2nd foul is one that needs to be called, it's simply another personal shooting foul.
Incorrect, as usual from you. If the 2nd foul needs to be called, it's a dead ball foul, a dead ball foul is a technical, or i could say it was apart of the original move and make it a multiple foul.

Quote:

I'm almost afraid to ask, but how did you administer it when you did call the simultaneous foul?
By the rules.

Jurassic Referee Sun Sep 09, 2007 11:05am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Excuse me! How was it the wrong call?

Incorrect, as usual from you. If the 2nd foul needs to be called, it's a dead ball foul, a dead ball foul is a technical, or i could say it was apart of the original move and make it a multiple foul.

By the rules.

By the rules?

Not freaking likely. You've never owned a rule book in your life.

The <b>rules</b>, both NFHS and NCAA, say that multiple fouls can <b>ONLY</b> be <b>personal</b> fouls, <b>NOT</b> technical fouls.

As usual, you're guessing, and also as usual, you're guessing wrong.

Corndog89 Sun Sep 09, 2007 12:00pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Player driving in for a layup was foul at the top of the key, his momentum took him in for a layup, which another player came across and hampered him again shooting the layup.

Who was the player...Michael Jordan? LeBron? Dr J? That's a lot of momentum (about 20 feet worth) for a rec leaguer (rec is all you call, right?)...from the top of the key all the way in for a layup??? Did you blow your whistle at the moment of the original foul (i.e., at the "top of the key")? If so, how did the player continue on for a "hampered" layup? His jumps must have the approximate thrust of a jet engine? Wish this was on You Tube.....

26 Year Gap Sun Sep 09, 2007 01:09pm

Hampered him? Did his uniform need washing?

refnrev Sun Sep 09, 2007 04:21pm

BI on the free throw ... or BI in general. Never called either. I officiate mostly smaller schools and have never seen it.

Mark Padgett Sun Sep 09, 2007 04:47pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by refnrev
BI on the free throw ... or BI in general. Never called either. I officiate mostly smaller schools and have never seen it.

Just curious as to why you think the size of the school would have something to do with whether or not the players would commit BI.

Or, by "smaller" did you mean in height? ;)

refnrev Sun Sep 09, 2007 05:06pm

Just meant that I don't do a lot of big schools or powerhouse programs with a lot of real big players. Most of the schools I do just haven't had many players with the size. A few, but not many ... and they left the basket alone. One school that I do a few games a year for has only 27 kids in the senior class. Good question by you on my unclear wording, though.

Old School Sun Sep 09, 2007 06:13pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Corndog89
Who was the player...Michael Jordan? LeBron? Dr J? That's a lot of momentum (about 20 feet worth) for a rec leaguer (rec is all you call, right?)...from the top of the key all the way in for a layup??? Did you blow your whistle at the moment of the original foul (i.e., at the "top of the key")? If so, how did the player continue on for a "hampered" layup? His jumps must have the approximate thrust of a jet engine? Wish this was on You Tube.....

Let's table our imagination here. The player was fouled at the top of the key, my partenr called it, foul was on the floor, on the drive. The player continued to dribble towards the basket after the foul call, maybe he didn't hear the whistle but he wasn't going to be denied on this move. He then went up to shoot a layup and was clobbered, hammered to the floor. I felt the 2nd foul was too hard, unnecessary and I'm calling it. Originally, I thought multiple foul becasue the fouls where so close together in time. In the future, as i have stated, it will be a dead ball foul which is a technical, I don't care what JR says.

Jurassic Referee Sun Sep 09, 2007 07:08pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Let's table our imagination here. The player was fouled at the top of the key, my partenr called it, foul was on the floor, on the drive. The player continued to dribble towards the basket after the foul call, maybe he didn't hear the whistle but he wasn't going to be denied on this move. He then went up to shoot a layup and was clobbered, hammered to the floor. I felt the 2nd foul was too hard, unnecessary and I'm calling it. Originally, I thought multiple foul becasue the fouls where so close together in time. In the future, as i have stated, it will be a dead ball foul which is a technical, I don't care what JR says.

You should table your imagination. Now the story changes. Before, the player's "momentum" took him in for a layup. Now, he "dribbled" in for a layup.

Don't matter anyway. In your original post, you said you called a multiple foul. My point was that the play couldn't be a multiple foul by rule no matter what scenario you try to dream up now...or then. Yes, you can call an intentional technical foul in the play you described above, but that would be a different type of foul than a multiple foul.

26 Year Gap Sun Sep 09, 2007 08:21pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
You should table your imagination. Now the story changes. Before, the player's "momentum" took him in for a layup. Now, he "dribbled" in for a layup.

Don't matter anyway. In your original post, you said you called a multiple foul. My point was that the play couldn't be a multiple foul by rule no matter what scenario you try to dream up now...or then. Yes, you can call an intentional technical foul in the play you described above, but that would be a different type of foul than a multiple foul.

And he is no longer 'hampered'.:cool:

Old School Mon Sep 10, 2007 07:59am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
You should table your imagination. Now the story changes. Before, the player's "momentum" took him in for a layup. Now, he "dribbled" in for a layup.

No, as usual you jump to conclusions in an overly adolescent attempt to try and make me wrong. In my scenario there was two situations. Both where just about the same. I had a player going in for a layup who was fouled out top, the players momentum was going towards the basket and he just kept going after the whistle, then he got hammered at the basket shooting the layup. Both fouls at the basket where harder then the fouls up top.

Quote:

Don't matter anyway. In your original post, you said you called a multiple foul. My point was that the play couldn't be a multiple foul by rule no matter what scenario you try to dream up now...or then. Yes, you can call an intentional technical foul in the play you described above, but that would be a different type of foul than a multiple foul.
The rule says at approximately the same time. So I guess you want to have a big arguement about the definition of approximately? I'm not going there, just tell you that this is what I reason at the time, and as I also told both coaches, I'm giving you the better of the deal. I could have called a technical on the 2nd foul which would have given the player multiple foul shots and the ball back. This way, posession changes after we shoot the free throws. It's just two of your players is going to get charged with a foul here. Coach didn't like it and said it was ridiculous. I told the coach, we got a simple remedy here, tell your players to quite fouling so damn much, that way, I don't have to blow my whistle, I got no call to make, simple, plus there was no need to foul that player that hard the 2nd time.

JR, I'm sure that I did something wrong by your standards here. Fact of the matter is, when players start knocking other players to the floor after the whistle, I'm going to call something.

Jurassic Referee Mon Sep 10, 2007 08:28am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
2) The rule says at approximately the same time. So I guess you want to have a big arguement about the definition of approximately? I could have called a <font color = red>technical</font> on the 2nd foul which would have given the player multiple foul shots and the ball back.

2)JR, I'm sure that I did something wrong by your standards here. Fact of the matter is, when players start knocking other players to the floor after the whistle, I'm going to call something.

1) Yup, the rule defining a <b>"multiple foul"</b> certainly does say that. And you certainly could also call an intentional or flagrant contact technical foul on the second foul too, <b>IF</b> the ball was dead on the first foul call. If you do call a technical foul though, then you <b>CAN'T</b> call a multiple foul. The definition of a "multiple foul" in the rules says that only <b>personal</b> fouls can be part of a multiple foul, not technical fouls. If you did call a multiple foul with one of the fouls being a technical foul, then "approximately at the same time" does NOT come into effect because it can't be a multiple foul. You'd screw up the penalties completely too, calling it the way that you suggest. The penalties for the fouls called as part of a multiple foul are completely different than the penalties awarded for a common foul followed by a technical foul. If the player wasn't shooting, then there wouldn't be any FT's if the multiple personal fouls didn't put the team in the bonus. If they were in the bonus, there would only be 1 FT for each foul. And there's all kinds of other combinations available on multiple fouls also, depending on whether the player was fouled was in the act of shooting, or whether the ball went in or not. You have to know all of these different penalty applications if you want to get the call right and award the proper number of FT's.

2) JMO, I don't have a problem with you calling something when a player gets knocked to the floor. I sureashell do have a problem if you're making the wrong call and handing out the wrong penalties though, and also telling others to do it your way. You simply do not understand the rules. That's my point.

Old School Mon Sep 10, 2007 09:22am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
If you do call a technical foul though, then you <b>CAN'T</b> call a multiple foul.

Say What!!!!

Quote:

The definition of a "multiple foul" in the rules says that only <b>personal</b> fouls can be part of a multiple foul, not technical fouls.
Incorrect! The rules state that a multiple foul could be an Intentional Foul or a Flagrant Foul. Rule 4-19-3 and 4-19-4 states that an Intentional Foul or a Flagrant foul may be personal or technical. Rule 10-6 Penalties Section 6b. says a Multiple Foul can be Intentional or Flagrant.

Quote:

If you did call a multiple foul with one of the fouls being a technical foul, then "approximately at the same time" does NOT come into effect because it can't be a multiple foul.
Bullsh!t

Quote:

You'd screw up the penalties completely too, calling it the way that you suggest. The penalties for the fouls called as part of a multiple foul are completely different than the penalties awarded for a common foul followed by a technical foul. If the player wasn't shooting, then there wouldn't be any FT's if the multiple personal fouls didn't put the team in the bonus.
Damn, you must be having a bad day today. It's okay, we all have bad days. Rule 10-6 Penality Multiple Foul: 6a: says one F/T for each foul when NO TRY (was) INVOLVED. Give it up man, I knew exactly what I was doing when I called the foul, which BYW, I never told you what I did. So how can you say I screwed up the penalities?

One thing's for sure, the multiple foul scenarios are quite complicated. One in which I'm not going into. I'm just going to give out a Technical foul on the dead ball contact if I deem it unnecessary and intentional.

Jurassic Referee Mon Sep 10, 2007 09:38am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Say What!!!!

Incorrect! The rules state that a multiple foul could be an Intentional Foul or a Flagrant Foul. Rule 4-19-3 and 4-19-4 states that an Intentional Foul or a Flagrant foul may be personal or technical. Rule 10-6 Penalties Section 6b. says a Multiple Foul can be Intentional or Flagrant.

Sigh.....

For the life of me, I don't know why I'm wasting time with you over such a basic and simple rule that you simply can't understand. You just can't comprehend what you're reading.

Rule 4-19-12--<i>"A <b>MULTIPLE</b> foul is a situation in which two or more teammates commit <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls against the same opponent at approximately the same time."</i>

<font size = +5><b>PERSONAL!!</b></font>

Note that they both committed <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls. Either of those <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls could also be an intentional <b>PERSONAL</b> foul or a flagrant <b>PERSONAL</b> foul. Neither one of those fouls can be a technical foul of <b>ANY</b> kind though. If one of them had committed a technical foul, then it couldn't possibly be a multiple foul. And if it ain't a multiple foul, you do <b>NOT</b> use 10-6PENALTY6.

Lah me.......:rolleyes:

Dan_ref Mon Sep 10, 2007 09:46am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Sigh.....

For the life of me, I don't know why I'm wasting time with you over such a basic and simple rule that you simply can't understand. You just can't comprehend what you're reading.

Rule 4-19-12--<i>"A <b>MULTIPLE</b> foul is a situation in which two or more teammates commit <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls against the same opponent at approximately the same time."</i>

<font size = +5><b>PERSONAL!!</b></font>

Note that they both committed <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls. Either of those <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls could also be an intentional <b>PERSONAL</b> foul or a flagrant <b>PERSONAL</b> foul. Neither one of those fouls can be a technical foul of <b>ANY</b> kind though. If one of them had committed a technical foul, then it couldn't possibly be a multiple foul. And if it ain't a multiple foul, you do <b>NOT</b> use 10-6PENALTY6.

Lah me.......:rolleyes:

So lemme get this straight...multiple fouls apply to peronal fouls only?

Old School Mon Sep 10, 2007 09:49am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Sigh.....

For the life of me, I don't know why I'm wasting time with you over such a basic and simple rule that you simply can't understand. You just can't comprehend what you're reading.

Rule 4-19-12--<i>"A <b>MULTIPLE</b> foul is a situation in which two or more teammates commit <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls against the same opponent at approximately the same time."</i>

<font size = +5><b>PERSONAL!!</b></font>

Note that they both committed <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls. Either of those <b>PERSONAL</b> fouls could also be an intentional <b>PERSONAL</b> foul or a flagrant <b>PERSONAL</b> foul. Neither one of those fouls can be a technical foul of <b>ANY</b> kind though. If one of them had committed a technical foul, then it couldn't possibly be a multiple foul. And if it ain't a multiple foul, you do <b>NOT</b> use 10-6PENALTY6.

Lah me.......:rolleyes:

As far as the penalities goes, please explain to the listening audience the difference between a Flagrant Personal Foul and a Flagrant Technical Foul or one of the multiple fouls being a Flagrant Personal Foul? What is the difference in the penalities?

Adam Mon Sep 10, 2007 09:57am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Excuse me! How was it the wrong call?

Apparently there was confusion stemming from your original post of this play on what happened, so let's go back in time for a moment:

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
After reading up the definition of a multiple foul, I once called it. Player driving in for a layup was foul at the top of the key, his momentum took him in for a layup, which another player came across and hampered him again shooting the layup.

Now, from this description, it is reasonably assumed that you had one player get fouled by two different defenders during a live ball. This can happen when a player is fouled by one defender as he starts his shooting motion and another defender before that shooting motion ceases (or before the shooter lands.) Since the shooting motion has started, the ball does not become dead on the first foul, but instead remains live until the shooting motion is complete and the airborne shooter has returned to the floor.

Alternatively, a "multiple foul" would occur if two players hacked a shooter at the same time. Normally, in this play, one player is picked and only one foul is called. Since you stated you'd read up on the definition of multiple foul, I figured you maybe actually had one.
Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Incorrect, as usual from you. If the 2nd foul needs to be called, it's a dead ball foul, a dead ball foul is a technical, or i could say it was apart of the original move and make it a multiple foul.

Gee, from this sentence, you seem to know that your original scenario was not in fact a multiple foul; it is a false multiple.
If it's a false mutliple, you'd penalize each foul in the order it occurred. Shoot the personal foul shots and then shoot the technical foul shots. If it's a multiple, you only shoot two shots. The difference is major. So, when you say you administered it by the rules, please forgive my skepticism and explain how you did it.
Here, you give further description of the play:
Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Let's table our imagination here. The player was fouled at the top of the key, my partenr called it, foul was on the floor, on the drive. The player continued to dribble towards the basket after the foul call, maybe he didn't hear the whistle but he wasn't going to be denied on this move.

This is a classic false multiple. Give the original fouler his personal foul, give the second fouler his technical foul and shoot the two free throws. You admit the correct call is the technical on the 2nd player due to the fact that it's dead ball contact. However:
Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
In fact, I did use it again and it encountered the same reaction. After about 10 minutes getting everybody settle back down, we got back to play. So I have decided to screw the multiple foul, that 2nd foul on the same player will be a technical foul.

This is from your original post, and strongly indicates you called a personal foul on the 2nd fouler rather than a technical foul. Let me ask, which coach was upset? How do you think making it a technical foul would have kept the coach calmer?

bob jenkins Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:07am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
As far as the penalities goes, please explain to the listening audience the difference between a Flagrant Personal Foul and a Flagrant Technical Foul or one of the multiple fouls being a Flagrant Personal Foul? What is the difference in the penalities?

Throw-in spot.

Adam Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:07am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
As far as the penalities goes, please explain to the listening audience the difference between a Flagrant Personal Foul and a Flagrant Technical Foul or one of the multiple fouls being a Flagrant Personal Foul? What is the difference in the penalities?

Let me help out on this and maybe keep Jurassic's blood pressure down.

Flagrant personal foul: guilty party disqualified, two shots for the player fouled, and the shooting team will get the ball at the spot nearest where the foul occurred.

Flagrant Technical foul: guilty party disqualied, two shots for anyone on the other team, and the shooting team will be given the ball at the division line. Two key differences.

If you have both foul situations on the same team, you administer them in the order they occurred, which will involve the flagrant personal being shot first and the technical free throws shot last, with the ball at the division line to the team that shot the free throws.

If you have one flagrant personal on one team followed by a flagrant technical on the other team, you will shoot all free throws and give the ball to the team shooting the technical foul free throws (since the Tech will have come after the personal).

If you have double flagrant personal fouls (one on each team), you will not shoot free throws and the ball will be put in play following POI procedures.

If you have double flagrant technical fouls (one on each team), you will not shoot free throws and the ball will be put in play following POI procedures.

Adam Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:08am

Quote:

Originally Posted by bob jenkins
Throw-in spot.

and the shooter, if there is one.

Jurassic Referee Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:09am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
As far as the penalities goes, please explain to the listening audience the difference between a Flagrant Personal Foul and a Flagrant Technical Foul or one of the multiple fouls being a Flagrant Personal Foul? What is the difference in the penalities?

Hey, I <b>know</b> the answers. I've got a better idea. <b>You</b> tell me the difference between a flagrant personal foul and a flagrant technical foul. You tell me also what the right call should be in your post of 8:59am this morning--post #20 of this thread. And <b>you</b> tell me what the call is if one of the multiple fouls called is a flagrant personal foul.

And I'm still waiting to find out if you still insist that a technical foul of any kind can actually be part of a multiple foul under the rules, as you claimed above.

That'll show everybody that you really do know what you're doing. I await your answers.

mbyron Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:25am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Sigh.....

For the life of me, I don't know why I'm wasting time with you over such a basic and simple rule that you simply can't understand. You just can't comprehend what you're reading.

You might have stopped right there. :rolleyes:

Old School Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:44am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Hey, I <b>know</b> the answers. I've got a better idea. <b>You</b> tell me the difference between a flagrant personal foul and a personal technical foul. You tell me also what the right call should be in your post of 8:59am this morning--post #20 of this thread. And <b>you</b> tell me what the call is if one of the multiple fouls called is a flagrant personal foul.

And I'm still waiting to find out if you still insist that a technical foul of any kind can actually be part of a multiple foul under the rules, as you claimed above.

That'll show everybody that you really do know what you're doing. I await your answers.

That's okay, don't answer my question. In fact it's already been answered. Throw-in spot! That's the only difference. Now, do you really want to make a big issue over whether it was a personal or a technical when the only difference is the throw-in spot?

Some of us have better things to do then to quibble over such minor differences. The main thing here, which I got is 2 shots and the ball back, player disqualified. If you want to have a pissing contest over whether we take it out on the baseline or halfcourt. Remember, that's the only difference here. Then I will concede and save you the fluid.:D

You're still wrong about the part where you don't shoot unless you're in the bonus. Did you think I forgot about that? Oh, and one more thing, I never called a technical foul. I said the next time I will call a technical foul and be done with it. No multiple nothing. Last thing, please try not to take this

PERSONAL!!

Adam Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:53am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
That's okay, don't answer my question. In fact it's already been answered. Throw-in spot! That's the only difference. Now, do you really want to make a big issue over whether it was a personal or a technical when the only difference is the throw-in spot?

There is more. Who shoots is also a difference, and you can bet your game fees it will be a big deal to the coaches. Also, don't underestimate the importance of the throwin spot; especially if the flagrant personal happened during an attempt for a layup.
Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Some of us have better things to do then to quibble over such minor differences. The main thing here, which I got is 2 shots and the ball back, player disqualified. If you want to have a pissing contest over whether we take it out on the baseline or halfcourt. Remember, that's the only difference here. Then I will concede and save you the fluid.:D

Again, and only for affect, it's not the only difference; nor is it insignificant.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old School
Oh, and one more thing, I never called a technical foul. I said the next time I will call a technical foul and be done with it. No multiple nothing.

You're the one who said you had a multiple foul. Did you or did you not call a multiple foul on the situation you posted about?

just another ref Mon Sep 10, 2007 11:07pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
I've got a better idea. <b>You</b> tell me the difference between a flagrant personal foul and a personal technical foul.


Is this a trick question?

Jurassic Referee Tue Sep 11, 2007 06:53am

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref
Is this a trick question?

No, brain fart. Went back and changed it.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1