The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 08, 2002, 12:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
Since the situation only refers to B2 not putting hands in front of A's eyes, it begs the question of whether or not the official believed that B1 had done so. B2 caught ball, but if B1 obstructed the vision intentionally, this is a darn good call. 10-3-8-d.

Since title is waving hands in face, it sounds to me like this is exactly what B1 did and was penalized for doing. But I can't tell because the original statement is not clear enough Ang.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1