The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 26, 2001, 05:13am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Posts: 64
I'm confused. If you have a personal foul followed by a technical foul then you did it correctly. Free throws are administered in the order in which the fouls occurred, right? After the penalty shots for the technical, ball is throw-in at division line by B.

Regardless, check-out the statement on the bottom of Page 58 of the current NFHS Case book....."However, since all merited free throws were attempted it does not constitute a correctable error situation."

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1