The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 25, 2001, 12:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 122
Talking

There is no way that you can just say well A was going to charge anyway. Once B1 fouled A1 you had a foul. The airborne shooter is out the window. Call the foul give A1 1 or 2 shots and play on. If anyone ask say yes he would have gotten the charge, but B1 fouled him first. You will get yourself in more trouble by calling anything else.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1