![]() |
Quote:
|
Quote:
:D |
I'm not in agreement here. While I think it's not common, I think the rules allow for a block/charge just as they allow for a double foul away from the ball. It's very possible for two players to foul each other simultaneously; even if one has the ball.
A1 dribbling down the court holding up an "arm bar" and pushing B1 just as B1 is reaching and hacking the dribbling arm. What do you call? Or A1 extending his arm to push B1 who is moving but not in LGP; both players fall. What do you call? |
Quote:
I'm just sayin'. |
Quote:
Please elaborate. |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Nfhs
I think this rule should be changed like in the NCAA-W League. If you have a so called blarge, come together and try and decided the call. Or, NO PRELIMS!!!!
|
Quote:
|
Yeah, really fair.
Quote:
Peace |
Quote:
Unless, of course, you are saying that in your case that u and him are the same person. Which would mean that Jurassic thinks he is....wait, here it comes......God. It's true, it's true!!!:p |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:35am. |