The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 24, 2001, 02:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 962
Send a message via AIM to Tim Roden
Ok, I found it 4.15.4c in the case book deals with throwing the ball off an official. This would be considered a dribble. If A1 has already dribbled then double dribble is the correct call. Otherwise if the player picks it up, then he has lost his dribble and cannot dribble again.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1