![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
I went back and re-read John's post. It sounds like he called a double foul composed of a technical foul on each player. Nothing the matter with that rules-wise. |
|
|||
|
After discussion with my supervisor this afternoon, we administered this wrong. We should have called double T's instead of double personal fouls because this occurred while the ball was dead.
We were correct in shooting the F/T's for the first foul. But, we should have cleared the lane during the shots and went to the AP arrow. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|