The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 14, 2007, 12:43am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: St. Louis Missouri
Posts: 308
Send a message via AIM to fonzzy07
NCAA Question

If a head coach gets a T in college does the seatbelt rule apply. I was at the St. Louis Xavier game tonight and the Xavier coach got a T early in the 2nd half. He was up and moving for the rest of the game tho. That is why I ask.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ncaa dh question ggk Baseball 4 Fri Aug 18, 2006 02:05pm
NCAA Question tpaul Football 6 Wed Feb 01, 2006 04:50pm
NCAA Question dumbref Football 9 Wed Nov 09, 2005 01:41pm
NCAA Question mikesears Football 13 Mon Jun 14, 2004 11:48am
NCAA Question barney19 Lacrosse 1 Wed May 29, 2002 06:57am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:22am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1