![]() |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
I just found it while looking at the NBA website. I do like that rule better.:o There is a difference between Team Possession (NCAA/NFHS Team Control) and Team Control, which ends when the defense deflects the ball or there is a shot attempt. Thanks Scrapper |
Quote:
|
Team control?
Starting to get confused here ... A1 trys for a basket rebound is tipped by A2 into the backcourt where it is recovered by A3 ... not a backcourt violation, corect? |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
So, in which one of my scenarios is the play (a tip by A1 into the backcourt where it's recoverd by A2) a BC violation?
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:13pm. |