The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 19, 2001, 09:24am
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Lightbulb Oh, right.....

Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
Quote:
Originally posted by Mark Padgett
Quote:
Originally posted by Ralph Stubenthal
Team A makes a basket and team B takes the ball and begins running the baseline for the throwin. Under pressure and realizing his 5 seconds are nearly up, B1 calls a timeout. Upon resuming play, should the official allow him again to run the base or should it be a spot throwin? Thanks, Ralph.
There is something in this case that is not allowed by NF rules. Can you figure out what it is?
You mean the player calling, "Time" ?
I didn't want to be nitpicky.
And when did that leaf turn over?

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1