|  | 
| 
 | |||
|  Rule 8.1.1 
			
			I am just checking myself to make sure I am reading this correctly: The ball is at the disposal of the free thrower once it is bounced or bounced and caught? 
				__________________ Score the Basket!!!!   | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 
				__________________ It is what it is!! | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			As usual, this kind of question is answered in Rule 4, although in this case, it's hidden in an unusual section.  Instead of giving "disposal" its own definition, it's included in Section 4: "Ball Location, At Disposal". Quote: 
 | 
| 
 | |||
|  Picking a nit. Quote: 
 Case plays are 8.1.1. 
				__________________ "...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |