The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 25, 2006, 06:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,252
Quote:
Originally Posted by refnrev
Last night we were told to grant it up until the time you started your count. What have other interperters told you?
You can't (properly) be told anything else. The count starts when teh ball is at B's disposal. A can be granted a TO if the request is made before the ball is at B's disposal. The two events(start / stop) happen at teh exact same time.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:18am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1