The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 30, 2001, 11:31am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 285
Walter, I was with you right up to your last sentence. If a spot throw-in had been awarded, a subsequent foul or violation does not change it unless free throws are merited. However, if the team is entitled to run the baseline, it does not lose that right due to a foul or violation be the defensive team. A foul or violation by own team forfeits the right.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1