The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 13, 2001, 08:50am
BMA BMA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 32
Question

I just finish my first camp, which was great. After I review my tapes more I will have more question for you guys , but here is the first one.
A1 is at the foul line(with the ball), B3 & A4 are in the wrong spaces,(spots 2&3) just before A1 perpares to shoot they switch places. Who is the violation on A4 for moving or could it be on B3 for discernment(not sure on the spelling). My partner called it on A4, cancel the first shot(which was missed) I was not sure so I said OK lets play. I missed asking the observer about it, but since there is a wealth of knowledge on this borad I'll ask you guys.
__________________
BMA
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:16am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1