The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 03, 2001, 07:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,240
Re: What if...

Quote:
Originally posted by Just Curious
So lets say after B's 3 pointer, Team A inbounds the ball takes the ball down, scores, and then trys for a corectable error while Team B is or after Team B has inbounded the ball.
Does the 2nd made basket also constitute the 2nd dead ball and the error is no longer correctable?
jc
Yes -- the error is no longer correctable.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1