The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 10, 2006, 01:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
Shot is taken by player 1 team A and ball is in the air. team B player 2 commits foul by pushing player 2 team A in the back while the ball is in the air. The shot is made. What is the result of this play?


Ruling at the time was basket counts and team A gets to inbound ball.


I dont think corrrect let me know


thank you.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:57pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1