The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 3 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 10, 2006, 10:19am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 4
While defending A1, B1 taps the ball towards the backcourt. When A1 attempts to gain control of the tapped ball, A1 touches the ball near the center division line in the frontcourt, however, his momentum carries him into the backcourt where he secures his dribble. Is this a backcourt violation?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1