![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
As Mark stated, it is ALL about possession. TEAM control! You have to look at the definition of team control and realize that the team is in control during a ball being passed around and even in certain situations involving loose ball play. Your assumption about team control is incorrect (as in the second paragraph above). Yes, the tip or deflection did not constitute control but read the rules as cited above, specifically: 3) the team in control is last to touch in the frontcourt 4) that same team is first to touch after the ball has been in the backcourt.
__________________
"Don't measure yourself by what you have accomplished, but by what you should have accomplished with your ability." - John Wooden |
Bookmarks |
|
|