The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 06, 2006, 07:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Katy, TX
Posts: 275
Clairification

Any foul commited by the team in control of the ball will not result in free throws providing the foul is neither intentional nor flagrant. It very important to know exactly what team control is. So review that.

A1 has the ball and it is knocked away by B1. During the scamble for the ball, A1 pushes B1.

During a throw in, A1, pushes B1.

During a shot by A1, A2 pushes B2, either before the relesae or afterwards.

Make sure you know these.
__________________
Damain
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:25am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1