The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 28, 2006, 02:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Kaukauna, WI
Posts: 832
What if B1 is clearly behind A1, and A1 is going for a loose ball. If B1, in going for the ball, nails A1 from behind, is it considered loose-ball and unintentional? Both players have a right to the ball? Or should position be considered?
__________________
Quitters never win, winners never quit, but those who never win AND never quit are idiots.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1