![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Well, mick, you had a 50-50 shot at it. . .
![]() Your reference is from last season's book, right? In this year's book, the rule you reference is 2-14-7e. However, in that rule, there is no reset b/c team control still exists. When the shot was released, team control ends. So when the ball is then simultaneously possessed by opponents, the shot clock is reset. 2-14-6c.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only! |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|