The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 15, 2006, 03:20am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,036
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Hmmmmmm.......

Almost the same play......

What's the call if A2, after receiving that throw-in in bounds, pivoted and subsequently touched A1 with his hand, arm, body, etc. instead of the ball while A1 was still out of bounds?

***** Rule ref erased per your request.
Better yet substitute the official for A1 in that play!

Also, I deleted my previous post. We can debate that issue tomorrow.

[Edited by Nevadaref on Feb 15th, 2006 at 04:04 AM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:25pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1