The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 15, 2006, 01:05am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Winchester, NH
Posts: 184
Dual possession is irrelevant. If I understand your description correctly, the throw-in was comleted and then A1 touched the ball while standing out of bounds, which is a violation, regardless of whether A2 is touching/holding the ball or not.
__________________
Insert cool signature line here!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1