The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 13, 2006, 05:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 76
Team A and Team B have a held ball. At the time of the call, Team A has the
possession arrow. When the call is made the Team A coach goes crazy and the
official calls a techical foul against the coach. Team B is awarded two
free throws and the ball. What happens to the arrow? Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1