The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 07, 2006, 01:18pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Flushing,Michigan
Posts: 29
Team A makes a basket and B1 grabs ball after it falls through the net and steps back but does not completely make it out of bounds, he then passes the ball up to B2, is this a violation or do you force B1 to inbound the ball from OOB.

Please provide Rule #

[Edited by MichiganOfficial on Feb 7th, 2006 at 01:27 PM]
__________________
"YOUR NEVER BIGGER THAN THE GAME YOUR IN"
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:54am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1