![]() |
Team A makes a basket and B1 grabs ball after it falls through the net and steps back but does not completely make it out of bounds, he then passes the ball up to B2, is this a violation or do you force B1 to inbound the ball from OOB.
Please provide Rule # [Edited by MichiganOfficial on Feb 7th, 2006 at 01:27 PM] |
Violation if 12 and up or older, usually a violation in 10 and up. If violation not called for younger kids, then stop play and make them do it right.
|
Violation: Case book 9.2.2 Situation C.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:49am. |