|  | 
|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			A1 inbounding ball on baseline under the A basket. A2, standing in front court, tips ball to the back court. A3 picks the ball up in the back court. A2 never had control--is this a no call or over and back?  Thanks..
		 | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			There are some points that must happen for a backcourt violation to be called.  In order, they are: Since there is no team control during a throw-in, and A2 was ruled to never have control, stipulation (1) was not met, therefore, the other points are moot. No violation. 
				__________________ Pope Francis | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |