The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 22, 2006, 01:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 27
Prior to last nights games my partner and I were discussing double fouls & the point of interuption. Does the shot clock reset on a double foul, or does it stay the same because of point of interuption? Any thoughts? Your help is greatly appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 22, 2006, 09:17am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
No reset. NCAA 2-13-7e (last year's citation. this year's book is in my bag, sorry.)
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:49pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1