![]() |
Situation: Made basket. During the throw-in by A, B1 intentionally fouls A2 near the endline. I thought that A retained the right to run the baseline after the free throws.
|
Quote:
|
In NCAA, you retain the right to run the endline. In HS, last year or the year before they made an unannounced editorial change. The rule now says that the offense retains the right to run the endline after the defense commits a violation or common foul during the throw-in.
|
Thanks. I just didn't read the "whole" rule. I appreciate the help. :)
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:32am. |