| 
			
			What do I think about?  Player count, properly equipped, dunking, my IRA investments, what kind of dog will win "best in the show" this year ...
 When I have a player shaken up, I will ask the player if he/she can continue.  If not, I will beckon the coach.  If the coach comes out on the floor without me calling for them, then we have a T situation.
 
 The illegal screen is a foul.  Does AP arrow change when a foul is called on a throw-in?  No.  You have to judge if the throw-in completed before the foul or not.  If the throw-in completed before the foul, arrow gets changed, if the throw-in did not complete, the arrow stays the same.
 
				__________________I only wanna know ...
 |