The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 14, 2005, 10:40am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 259
Player A fouls player B...Official reports foul on player D. This happened in my game on Saturday. My best player just so happens was player A. Somehow the official got mixed up and gave the foul to someone away from the ball, which was fine by me. However the official scorekeeper tried to correct the official by saying "didnt you mean player A." My question is is this legal? Can a scorekeeper try to influence an in game official to change a call??
__________________
Nate
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1