The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 18, 2005, 10:57am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 188
Under the shot clock rule in MA high school ball, if we have a double foul and resume play @ POI, is the shot clock to be reset? (Doesn't seem like we would be resuming play at the exact POI if we reset the clock, but we reset it for all other fouls.)
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 18, 2005, 11:06am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
No reset.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1