The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 28, 2005, 10:42am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 10
Red face

Now I know the answer to this question but I just can't find it in the book.

Question: During a free throw players in the first marked lane space may step on the block (neutral zone).

I know that this answer is false, and normally I would just put false and go on with my life, but for some reason I have to have a rule number for this one.

Thank,
Kayne
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1