The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 29, 2005, 07:48am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 177
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
Quote:
Originally posted by David M

Bob:

I am not questioning you but what if A15 had previously been in the game and has scored/fouled?
I don't understand the question. It doesn't matter. A1 can switch shirts (outside the visual confines ...) with another player, or wear a practice jersey that's not confusing to the other team, or ....

See case 3.3.6A
I don't have my books with me so I can't look up the case you cited. What I mean is: what if A15 had already participated in the game? He/She has scored points or has commited a foul. If you now have a different player wearing that number would it be legal?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:20pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1